Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Jay Electronica - Act II: The Patents of Nobility (Tracklist)

Jay Elect released the tracklisting for his upcoming album Act II. With appearances by Jay-Z, Kanye West and Erykah Badu it seems that the album may be a reality.

01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals

Big K.R.I.T - What U Mean (Feat. Ludacris) [Video]

K.R.I.T drops a new video off his debut album Live From The Underground. If you don't have it yet go cop it right now.

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Stalley - Hammers and Vogues (Feat. Curren$y) [Video]

Stalley drops the visuals for one of my favorite tracks off Savage Journey To The American Dream.

tabi Bonney - She Parties

New tabi Bonney from his upcoming EP, LoveJoy dropping August 2nd.

 Also some more tabi featuring Raheem DeVaughn and TCB. Not sure where this will end up.

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Kendrick Lamar - Swimming Pools (Drank)

K. Dot drops another single from his upcoming album good kid, m.A.A.d city. October 2nd is the date.

Friday, July 6, 2012

Frank Ocean - Sweet Life

Frank Ocean drops off another track from his Def Jam debut. channel Orange, July 17th. 

Thursday, July 5, 2012