Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Riding With The Fishes

I know fishes isn't considered to be a real word but it doesn't matter. The Cool Kids oft-delayed debut LP, When Fish Ride Bicycles, will get the light of day on July 12th. The LP will be released on Mountain Dew's Green Sound Label. Artwork x Tracklist is down below.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

"You Have To Think Beyond Thought To Fish For A Mermaid" - Chuck Inglish

No comments:

Post a Comment