Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Skillz - Thoughts Become Things (Artwork x Tracklist)

Skillz is set to drop this off December 28th. Apparently this is his last album. Word? I hope not. Hit the jump for the tracklist and the first single "Bring The Sparklers Out".

01 Intro (Hard To Be Me)
02 So High
03 Bring The Sparklers Out
04 Love N Hip Hop f. Joe Tann
05 Ignorant Levels
06 Maybe I Dont Know Her At All
07 Y.A.R.D.T.S
08 With You feat. Eric Penn
09 Tryin To Get By f. Carmael
10 Zero F’s f. Planet IV
11 I’m Outchea
12 Thoughts Become Things f. Ayah
13 2012 Rap Up

No comments:

Post a Comment