Sunday, January 13, 2013

Cocaine 80s - The Flower of Life (FreEp)

Cocaine 80s drops their new EP. Hit the jump for the link and tracklist.

1. Kuro To Shiro
2. The Distant River
3. Ground
4. The Sun And The Moon
5. Fly Ass Pisces f. Jhene Aiko & Common
6. Higher Self
7. Lucid

Download: Cocaine 80s - The Flower Life (FreEp)

No comments:

Post a Comment