Thursday, February 7, 2013

Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience (Artwork x Tracklist)

JT has released the tracklist for his album which is due March 19th. Hit the jump for the list sans features.

01 Pusher Love Girl 
 02 Suit & Tie f. Jay-Z
03 Don’t Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl 
 08 Let The Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment