Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Kids These Days - Traphouse Rock (Album)

I saw this on 2dopeboyz and gave it a listen. Kids These Days receive The Academy Stamp Of Approval with Traphouse Rock. The collective hails from the Windy City and consist of a rapper, a female vocalist, a blues-jazz trio and two horn players. Hit the jump for the link and tracklist.

01 Intro (Mental)
02 Freakwheness
03 Ghetto
04 Doo Wah
05 Don’t Harsh My Mellow
06 Talk 2 You
07 Everybody Needs Somebody
08 Don’t Fall In Love
09 Bud Billiken
10 Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11 Wasting Time
12 Ain’t Got Love
13 Who Do U-Luv
14 L’Afrique
15 A Man’s Medley

Download: Kids These Days - Traphouse Rock (Album)

No comments:

Post a Comment