Friday, November 2, 2012

Murs and 9th Wonder - Funeral For A Killer

Murs & 9th Wonder will be dropping their final album together, The Final Adventure, on November 13th. Here's a track that will appear on the LP. Hit the Jump for tracklisting.

01. Get Together f. Rapsody 
02. Dance With Me 
03. Whatuptho 
04. Holding Hands 
05. Walk Like A Woman 
06. Tale of Two Cities 
07. Funeral For A Killer 
08. Better Way 
09. Wherever You Are 
10. It’s Over 
11. Wait For Someone [iTunes Bonus] 
12. Tale of Two Cities (rmx) [iTunes Bonus]

No comments:

Post a Comment