Friday, November 2, 2012

Benny Cassette x Chuck Inglish - Angel Dust (FreEp)

Benny and Chuck met at the wedding for their jeweler and decided to hit the studio and put out this little FreEp. Chuck Inglish sets the stage while Benny Cassette drops some vocals (Chuck drops a couple too). Tracklist and link after the jump.

1. Shades of Blue
2. Girl From Inglewood
3.Say No To Drugs
4. Raw Sugar
5. Empires
6. Ferngully
7. Xmas Sweater

No comments:

Post a Comment