Monday, November 19, 2012

Game - Jesus Piece (Tracklist)

Game is set to drop his next album December 11. The tracklist is down below. You can pre-order on iTunes now.

01. Scared Now f. Meek Mill
02. Ali Bomaye f. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross
03. Jesus Piece f. Kanye West & Common
04. Pray f. J. Cole & JMSN
05. All That (Lady) f. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih
06. Name Me King f. Pusha T
07. See No Evil f. Kendrick Lamar & Tank
08. Can’t Get Right f. K. Roosevelt
09. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah f. Jamie Foxx
11. Freedom f. Elijah Blake
12. Celebration f. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne
13. Dead People (prod. Dr. Dre) [Bonus Track]

No comments:

Post a Comment