Wednesday, November 28, 2012

T.I. - Sorry (Feat. Andre 3000)

Tip enlist 3 Stacks to drop a verse for his latest single off his new album, Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head, dropping December 18th. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and artwork.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season f. Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin’
4. Wildside f. A$AP Rocky
5. Ball f. Lil Wayne
6. Sorry f. André 3000
7. Can You Learn f. R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses f. Pink
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello f. CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life f. Akon
16. Hallelujah

No comments:

Post a Comment